Recipients of the Irrigator Pride Award are Newell’s bus drivers Laura Fox, John Heisler, Monte Richards, and Sandy Miller.

Irrigator Pride Awarded to Newell Bus Drivers

Newell News

NEWELL-Four of Newell School’s unobtrusive benefactors have been brought forward to receive the Irrigator Pride Award for November. The Newell bus drivers work in all kinds of weather with all types of passengers. Monte Richards, John Heisler, Sandy Miller, and Laura Fox are regular faces for many of the students at Newell School. They also transport the athletes to out-of-town games and students to events in the area.

The Irrigator Pride Award is given to outstanding staff each month that exemplify the distinction of being an Irrigator.